image

Hot Tub Cinema

Added by londondo

Categories: Cinema/Film, Music, Sport

2-18,Warburton Rd, London,E8 3FN,UK
Contact Event Organizer

Contact the Event Organizer

To inquire about this event, complete the form below to send a message to the event organizer.


Have fun in a hot tub, Have a few drinks and watch cult and classic films, with a party and music afterwards…..
Thu Sep 17 – Pitch Perfect

Fri Sep 18 – Borat

Sat Sep 19 – Bridesmaids

Mon Sep 21 – Back to the Future

Tue Sep 22 – The Lion King

Wed Sep 23 – Dirty Dancing

Thu Sep 24 – Superbad

Fri Sep 25 – Free Willy

Sat Sep 26 – Hairspray

Sun Sep 27 – Spiceworld – The Movie

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. (* denotes required field)

*

Londondo © 2015 All Rights Reserved
Skip to toolbar